Clear Direction

Clear Direction

Projects CLEAR DIRECTION I WANT THAT TOO CLIENT Bayer AG This global customer communication campaign was developed to strengthen the Bayer brand in the business area radiology. Core message: Bayer has a deep under­standing of what radiologists do. Radiologists deserve...
Pregnancy Calendar App

Pregnancy Calendar App

Projects PREGNANCY CALENDAR APP I WANT THAT TOO Client SteriPharm With the “Mein BabyBauch“ app (“My baby bump”), expectant mothers and fathers have all appointments and developmental steps around the baby under control. To capture the many important and...
Bridion® – The Switch For Relaxation Management

Bridion® – The Switch For Relaxation Management

Projects BRIDION® – The switch for relaxation management I WANT THAT TOO Client GRÜNENTHAL GMBH During anaesthesia, depending on the operation, it may be necessary to reversibly inhibit the function of the skeletal muscles by applying muscle relaxants over a longer...
Target-group tailored information and education

Target-group tailored information and education

PROJECTS TARGET-GROUP SPECIFIC INFORMATION AND EDUCATION I want that too CLIENT Vertex Pharmaceuticals Schweiz A chronic disease like CF poses major challenges for patients and their families. At the same time, there are many misconceptions about the nature of the...

Simplicity Matters

Simplicity Matters

Projekte SIMPLICITY MATTERS DAS WILL ICH AUCH KUNDE Bayer Pharma AG / Xarelto® Xarelto® ist zur Prävention von Schlaganfällen bei Vorhofflimmern sowie zur Therapie und Prävention von tiefen Venenthrombosen zugelassen. Xarelto® gehört zu der neuen Medikamentenklasse...
Herzgesundheit

Herzgesundheit

Projekte HERZGESUNDHEIT DAS WILL ICH AUCH KUNDE DEUTSCHES HERZZENTRUM BERLIN Etwa 2,5 Millionen Menschen in Deutschland leiden an einer Herzinsuffizienz. Wird sie früh erkannt und gezielt behandelt, können Lebensqualität und Lebenserwartung der Patientinnen und...
Rocking The Foundations Of Radiology

Rocking The Foundations Of Radiology

Projekte ROCKING THE FOUNDATIONS OF RADIOLOGY DAS WILL ICH AUCH KUNDE Neo Q Quality in Imaging GmbH Untersuchungen zeigen, dass Befund­berichte nachweislich sprachlich fehlerhaft sind oder sogar sehr häufig schwere inhaltliche Fehler aufweisen. Denn: Obwohl die...
Wirkungsweiser

Wirkungsweiser

Projekte WIRKUNGS­WEISER DAS WILL ICH AUCH KUNDE MERZ GmbH & Co. KGaA AXURA® unterstützt bei der Stabilisierung der Alltagskompetenz von Alzheimer Patienten. Dies kann auf der Basis von Studienergebnissen argumentiert werden. Unsere Leistungen: Entwicklung...
PET-Infusionssystem

PET-Infusionssystem

Projekte PET–INFUSIONS­SYSTEM DAS WILL ICH AUCH KUNDE Bayer Pharma AG / MEDRAD® Das MEDRAD® Intego System steht für einen neuen Versorgungs­­standard bei der Fluor­desoxyglucose-Infusion in der Positronen-Emissions-Tomographie (PET). „Berührungs­­lose“...