Agency

We Healthcare for You

As an agency specializing in the healthcare sector, we see ourselves primarily as marketing experts and creative people with a strategic focus. We understand and communicate healthcare – in a novel, surprising and persuasive way. On all channels. Whether interactive, print or expo – we ensure lasting brand impressions.

The agency was founded in 1996 with the goal of developing project-based communications solutions for large enterprises. Today our 18 employees oversee complex budgets for corporations and SMEs.


Agency

Our clients


Agency

Our services at a glance

>Strategy

We understand ourselves as a pulse generator and a long-term partner in the development process of brand and communication strategies. The question we ask ourselves is: What is important for the doctors in the corresponding indication? How does the buying process work in detail? Which media will be used in which way? What concerns, wishes or fears does the patient have? That way we create the basis for valuable brand relationships – for people and businesses.

  • Competitor analysis
  • Target group analysis
  • Business analysis
  • Analyses of product and supply structure
  • Brand identity and brand positioning
  • Guiding idea development
  • Consumer path and communication architecture
  • Marketing design
  • Action planning

>Print

The “look and feel” of a brand should be consistent across all formats. For print production that means detail work, because in the end printed material is also a haptic experience.

  • Corporate design
  • Campaigns
  • Advertisements and billboards
  • Editorial design
  • Brochures and sales folders
  • Stand-up displays, catalogues and customer magazines
  • Packaging

>Medical Content

An accurate research of scientific basics is always the requirement for a successful healthcare marketing conception. A deep understanding of the target group makes the difference. It is about understanding the need structure and communication processes. Here we develop passion and meticulousness – being it in the patient as well as in the specialist group communication.

  • Study summaries
  • Comprehensive articles and reviews
  • Medical scientific presentations
  • Concepts and texts for mailings, product brochures, websites, detailings
  • Creation of training material
  • Concepts and texts for healthcare apps (Rx, OTC, medical technology)

>Digital

We develop digital media with usability and the healthcare brand in mind. That way we can ensure that brand experiences are consistent also in the digital world. Because our world changes quickly we monitor the digital development und user behavior in the healthcare market everyday.

  • Brandend interaction design
  • Websites, landing pages, microsites, portals
  • Mobile apps
  • Web analytics
  • Search engine optimization
  • ePanels
  • CMS development and maintenance

Agency

Heads

Oliver Aretz Managing Director Creation Owner aretz@aundw.com Mehr >

Oliver Aretz was born in Wuppertal in 1963. He studied visual communication with a focus on editorial design and film at the University of Essen, the former Folk­wang­ Hoch­schule. As a “Berliner-by-choice,” he has been responsible for creative direction at A UND W since 1996 and is responsible for all processes related to event, design and campaign concepts.
Aretz is also a passionate pioneer of high-quality design and attention-grabbing communications solutions in the pharmaceutical industry.

Jan Wintzer Managing Director Consulting Owner wintzer@aundw.com Mehr >

Jan Wintzer was born in 1966, and studied economics and journalism at the Free University of Berlin. After his studies, he first gained experience as management assistant and later as Head of Marketing in consumer products marketing. He has been in charge of concept and strategic consulting at A UND W since 1996.

David Diederich New Business Manager Senior Consultant diederich@aundw.com Mehr >

David Diederich, born in 1965, holds a degree in business administration and music. For many years he worked in the sales force, implementing marketing and sales campaigns. For over ten years he has been working as a consultant and an innovative motivator to help clients from the pharmaceutical and medical industries to get more attention and business with their target audiences.


Agency

Contact


Agentur für Kommunikation
GmbH & Co. KG


Rosenthaler Strasse 51
10178 Berlin, Germany

T +49 (0) 30 288 779 0
F +49 (0) 30 288 779 20

info@aundw.com
www.aundw.com

Map View / Route Planner

Agentur

We Healthcare for You

Als Spezialagentur für den Bereich Healthcare sehen wir uns vor allem als Marketingexperten und Kreative mit strategischer Ausrichtung. Wir verstehen und kommunizieren Healthcare – neu, überraschend und überzeugend. Und zwar auf allen Kanälen. Ob Interactive, Print oder per Kongress – wir sorgen für nachhaltige Markenerlebnisse.

Die Agenturgründung erfolgte 1996 mit dem Ziel, projektbezogene Kommunikationslösungen für große Unternehmen zu entwickeln. Heute betreuen wir mit 18 Mitarbeitern komplexe Etats für Konzerne und Mittelstand.


Agentur

Unsere Kunden


Agentur

Unsere Leistungen im Überblick

>Strategie

Wir verstehen uns als Impulsgeber und langfristiger Partner im Ent­wick­lungs­pro­zess von Marken- und Kom­muni­ka­tions­stra­te­gien. Wir fragen uns: Was bewegt die Ärzte in der entsprechenden Indikation? Wie funktioniert der „buying process“ im Detail? Welche Medien werden wie genutzt? Welche Sorgen, Wünsche und Ängste hat ein Patient? So schaffen wir die Basis für wertvolle Markenbeziehungen – für Menschen und Unternehmen.

  • Wettbewerbsanalysen
  • Zielgruppenanalyse
  • Unternehmensanalysen
  • Analysen der Produkt- und Angebotsstruktur
  • Markenidentität und Markenpositionierung
  • Leitidee-Entwicklung
  • Consumer Path und Kommunikations­architektur
  • Marketingkonzeption
  • Maßnahmenplanung

>Print

„Look and Feel“ einer Marke soll über alle Formate kon­sis­tent sein. Für die Print-Produktion bedeutet das Detailarbeit. Schließlich ist „Gedrucktes“ auch ein haptisches Erlebnis.

  • Corporate Design
  • Kampagnen
  • Anzeigen und Plakate
  • Editorial Design
  • Broschüren und Salesfolder
  • Aufsteller, Kataloge und Kundenmagazine
  • Packaging

>Medical Content

Eine saubere Recherche der wissenschaftlichen Grund­la­gen ist für uns immer die Vor­aus­set­zung für eine e­rfolg­rei­che Healthcare-Mar­ke­ting­kon­zep­tion. Den Unterschied macht ein genaues Ver­ständ­nis der Ziel­grup­pen. Es geht darum, die Be­dürf­nis­struk­tu­ren und Kom­mu­ni­ka­tions­pro­zes­se zu verstehen Hier entwickeln wir Lei­den­schaft und Akribie – sowohl in der Patienten- als auch in der Fach­kreis­kom­mu­ni­ka­tion.

  • Studienzusammen­fassungen
  • Übersichtsarbeiten und Reviews
  • Medizinisch-Wis­sen­schaft­li­che Prä­sen­ta­tio­nen
  • Konzepte und Texte für Mailings, Produkt­broschüren, Websites, Detailings
  • Erstellung von Schulungsmaterial
  • Konzepte und Texte für Healthcare Apps (RX, OTC, Medizintechnik)

>Digital

Wir entwickeln Marken mit einer digitalen Perspektive. So können wir gewährleisten, dass Markenerlebnisse auch in der digitalen Welt stimmig sind. Und da sich diese Welt sehr schnell wandelt, be­ob­ach­ten wir die digitale Ent­wick­lung und das Nut­zer­ver­hal­ten im Healthcare Markt jeden Tag auf’s Neue.

  • Branded Interaction Design
  • Webseiten, Landingpages, Microsites, Portale
  • Mobile Apps
  • Web Analytics
  • Suchmaschinen­optimierung / SEO
  • ePanels
  • CMS-Entwicklung und Pflege

Agentur

Köpfe

Oliver Aretz Geschäftsführung Kreation Inhaber aretz@aundw.com Mehr >

Oliver Aretz, geboren 1963 in Wuppertal, studierte Visuelle Kommunikation mit Schwerpunkt Editorial Design und Film an der Uni­ver­sität Essen, der ehemaligen Folkwanghoch­schule. Der Wahl­berliner leitet seit 1996 die Kreation von A UND W und ist verantwortlich für alle Prozesse rund um Event-, Design- und Kam­pagnen­kon­zep­tio­nen. Aretz ist außerdem leidenschaftlicher Vorkämpfer für hochwertige Design- und aufmerksamkeitsstarke Kommunikationslösungen in der Pharma-Branche.

Jan Wintzer Geschäftsführung Beratung Inhaber wintzer@aundw.com Mehr >

Jan Wintzer, geboren 1966, studierte Betriebswirtschaft und Publizistik an der FU Berlin. Sein umfassendes Verständnis zur Konzeption von Marketingkommunikation konnte er zunächst als Marketingleiter im Konsumgüterbereich fundieren. Seit der Agenturgründung sorgt er mit strategischem Tiefgang und hochfliegenden Konzepten für die Entwicklung erfolgreicher Healthcare Kommunikation.

David Diederich Leiter New Business Senior Berater diederich@aundw.com Mehr >

David Diederich, geboren 1965, Diplom-Kaufmann und dipl. Musiker, arbeitete lange Jahre im Außendienst bei der Umsetzung von Marketing- und Vertriebskampagnen. Er ist Ihr erster Ansprechpartner bei uns auf dem Weg zur erfolgreichen Healthcare-Kommunikation und sorgt als innovativer Impulsgeber dafür, dass die gemeinsamen Schritte dorthin auch mit einer ordentlichen Prise Inspiration gewürzt sind.

Christian Ulrich Leiter Beratung   ulrich@aundw.com Mehr >

Christian Ulrich, geboren 1974, dipl. Medienwissen­schaft­ler, erfüllt als Leiter der Beratung alle Wünsche unserer Kunden vor allem in den Bereichen Beratung, Strategie und Konzeption. In jeder Prozessphasen führt er unsere Projekte ganzheitlich, zielführend und mit kreativem Esprit.


Agentur

Kontakt


Agentur für Kommunikation
GmbH & Co. KG


Rosenthaler Straße 51
10178 Berlin, Germany

T +49 (0) 30 288 779 0
F +49 (0) 30 288 779 20

info@aundw.com
www.aundw.com

Kartenansicht / Routenplaner